Login Reg Favorites | Contact us | Help
中文 · English
About Keny
Home- About Keny - Company Profile

Company Profile

Shanghai Keny Stationery Co., Ltd., covering an area of 10,000 square meters in Pudong, Shanghai, was invested by Taiwan Lang Kuan Co., Ltd. in 1993. It has developed products from cards (red bean cards, book cards), stationery paper products (Snoopy Disney authorized manufacturer) to its own brand Keny and specialized in professional production and marketing of organizers and commercial logs which have been sold to more than 40 countries. The Keny has become one of the world’s most professional brands in organizers and commercial logs.


With 300 employees and a registered capital USD 2.3 million, the company is mainly engaged in the development of organizers, commercial logs, albums, stationeries, paper products and is developing toward office supplies series and electronic stationery series to ensure the future competitive advantage of the company. In consideration of competitive advantage adjustment of production and sales based on industrial structure, Shanghai Keny Stationery Co., Ltd. was established in mainland China in 1994 to research and produce Keny-related products, and start to set up mainland China markets. Thus our expertise and competitive advantages have also been upgraded and affirmed with a bright future in business performance and development perspective.


There has been twenty-eight years from Taiwan Lang Kuan to Shanghai Keny. It has been highly appraised and appreciated in organizer filed. For laying a solid foundation of constant progress, ensuring long-term competitive advantages in future development and sufficient funds for industrial upgrading scheme and enhancing business system and operational efficiency, we should continuously take an aggressive, creative and forward-looking approach to create the most reliable and most excellent products with best quality for our aims and objectives achievement in accordance with our policy.

登录 注册 收藏本站 | 联系我们 | 帮助中心
中文 · English
首页- 关于康尼 - 企业概况

  上海市康尼文具用品有限公司于1993年由台湾亮冠股份有限公司投资,在上海浦东占地10,000平方米。产品由卡片(相思豆卡片、书卡)、文具纸制品(Snoopy 和 Disney授权厂商)发展至以Keny自创品牌。专业产销的万用手册、工商日志行销国内外四十余个国家,在万用手册、工商日志的领域里已是世界最专业的品牌之一。


  目前员工人数300人,注册资金美金230万。主要营业项目为万用手册、工商日志、相册、文具纸制品,并朝办公用品系列、电子文具用品系列之商品开发,以确保公司未来发展之竞争优势。基于产业结构之调整产销竞争优势之考量,于1994年在中国大陆成立上海康尼文具用品公司,开发制造Keny相关系列产品,并着手布建大陆内销市场,使我们的专业性及竞争优势更获得提升与肯定,营运绩效与发展前景可期。


  由台湾亮冠公司到上海康尼公司成立至今三十七年,在万用手册的领域里,已博得全世界极高的评价与激赏。为厚实企业永继发展基石之目标,确保未来长期发展之竞争优势与产业升级计划所需之资金,增强经营体质,提升营运效能。依据我们的政策方针,要继续以进取性、创造性及前瞻性的态度,来制造最值得信赖、最卓越、品质最优良的产品来达成我们的宗旨及目标。